أكثر من 24 عامًا ، مصنوعات محترفة لتكنولوجيا بثق الطعام للوجبات الخفيفة.

آلة الوجبات الخفيفة

أنت في المكان المناسب آلة الوجبات الخفيفة.الآن أنت تعرف بالفعل أنه مهما كان ما تبحث عنه ، فمن المؤكد أنك ستجده على MINGDE.نحن نضمن أنه موجود هنا MINGDE.
المنتج لديه متانة كبيرة. قال الأشخاص الذين اشتروه لسنوات عديدة إنه طويل الأمد وشديد التحمل..
نحن نهدف إلى تقديم أعلى مستويات الجودة آلة الوجبات الخفيفة.لعملائنا على المدى الطويل ، وسوف نتعاون بنشاط مع عملائنا لتقديم حلول فعالة ومزايا التكلفة.
ما هي افضل خدمة قبل التسليم؟ | مينجدي
تضمن ماكينات أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة من Mingde أن تكون تعبئة وتكديس البضائع آمنة ومعقولة قبل التسليم. يضمن الشحن الموجه نحو التفاصيل وصول خطوط الإنتاج إلى العملاء بأمان.
هل يستحق الحصول على خط إنتاج وجبات خفيفة جاهزة للشحن؟ | مينجدي
خط إنتاج الوجبات الخفيفة جاهز للشحنيتم تصدير آلات Mingde للوجبات الخفيفة إلى البلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم. لقد أكملنا جميع طلبات العملاء الأجانب دون أن نتأثر بالوباء ، وتنتظر خطوط الإنتاج أن يتم شحنها مليئة بالورشإلى جانب خط إنتاج الوجبات الخفيفة ، يمكننا أيضًا توفير خط إنتاج أغذية الكلاب ، وآلة معالجة الوجبات الخفيفة للحيوانات الأليفة ، وخط إنتاج المكرونة سريعة التحضير ، وخط إنتاج رقائق الذرة ، وخط إنتاج فتات الخبز ، وما إلى ذلك ، لمزيد من التفاصيل ، نرحب بزيارتكمwww.snackfoodmachinery.com
ملاحظات العملاء القدامى حول خط إنتاج الوجبات الخفيفة المعبأة الأساسية
مقدمة: 1. تستخدم آلة صنع الوجبات الخفيفة على نطاق واسع لإنتاج وجبات خفيفة من الذرة ، ونفث الذرة ، ومسحوق التغذية ، وحبوب الحبوب ، وحبوب الإفطار ، والوجبات الخفيفة المليئة بالشوكولاتة وما إلى ذلك. الطارد حيث تمر المكونات من خلال قالب تشكيل وسكين.2. مواد الصف: تعتمد الذرة والأرز والقمح والشوفان والشعير وغيرها كمكونات3. مخطط التدفق: نظام الخلط - نظام البثق - نظام التجفيف - نظام النكهة - نظام التعبئة4. السعة: 120-150 / 200-300 / 500/1000/2000 كجم / ساعة
خط إنتاج الوجبات الخفيفة المنتفخة
مقدمة: 1. تستخدم آلة صنع الوجبات الخفيفة على نطاق واسع لإنتاج وجبات خفيفة من الذرة ، ونفث الذرة ، ومسحوق التغذية ، وحبوب الحبوب ، وحبوب الإفطار ، والوجبات الخفيفة المليئة بالشوكولاتة وما إلى ذلك. الطارد حيث تمر المكونات من خلال قالب تشكيل وسكين.2. المواد الخام: تعتمد الذرة والأرز والقمح والشوفان والشعير وغيرها كمكونات3. مخطط التدفق: نظام الخلط - نظام البثق - نظام التجفيف - نظام النكهة - نظام التعبئة4. السعة: 120-150 / 200-300 / 500/1000/2000 كجم / ساعة
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
المرفق:

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

More than 24 years, professional manufactures of snack food extrusion technology.

snack food machine

You’re in the right place for snack food machine.By now you already know that, whatever you are looking for, you’re sure to find it on MINGDE.we guarantee that it’s here on MINGDE.
The product has considerable durability. People who have bought it for many years all said that it is long-lasting and hard-wearing. .
We aim to provide the highest quality snack food machine.for our long-term customers and we will actively cooperate with our customers to offer effective solutions and cost benefits.
About MINGDE How to produce snack food user manual | MINGDE
Raw materials, extrusion, core filling, shaping, cutting, and flavoring can all be done simultaneously with the puffed snack product line. It is a high level of automation, a wide range of raw materials, machines, and products, and it is easy to operate. It can make puffed foods like snack foods with a center, biscuits that fill you up, healthy breakfast cereals, and cornflakes. When the products are puffed, they have a unique taste and are crunchy. They are the best foods to eat when you want to take it easy.
what is Best service before delivery? | MINGDE
Mingde pet food machinery ensures that the packaging and stacking of the goods are safe and reasonable before delivery. Our detail-oriented shipping ensures product lines reach customers safely.
Is it worth getting a snack food production line ready for shipment? | MINGDE
Snack food production line ready for shipment Mingde snack food machinery are exported to countries worldwide. We have completed all foreign customer orders without being affected by the epidemic, and the product lines waiting to be shipped full of workshopsBesides the snack food production line, we can also supply dog food production line, pet treats snack food machine, instant noodles production line, corn flakes production line, bread crumb production line etc, for more details welcome you visit www.snackfoodmachinery.com 
Old Customer Feedback of Core Filled Snacks Production Line
Introduction:1. Snack food making machine is widly used for producing corn snacks, corn puffs, nutrition powder, cereal bar, breakfast cereal, chocolate filled snack etc. In extruder, the ingredients are cooked under intense heat and pressure as it moves toward the open end of the extruder where ingredients pass through a shaping die and knife.2. Row materials: Adopts corn, rice, wheat, oat, barley etc as ingredients3. Flow chart: Mixing system---Extrusion system----Drying system----Flavoring system--Packing system4. Capacity: 120-150/200-300/500/1000/2000kg/h
Puffed Snacks Production Line
Introduction:1. Snack food making machine is widly used for producing corn snacks,corn puffs, nutrition powder, cereal bar, breakfast cereal, chocolate filled snack etc. In extruder, the ingredients are cooked under intense heat and pressure as it moves toward the open end of the extruder where ingredients pass through a shaping die and knife.2. Raw materials: Adopts corn, rice, wheat, oat, barley etc as ingredients3. Flow chart: Mixing system --- Extrusion system --- Drying system --- Flavoring system --- Packing system4. Capacity: 120-150/200-300/500/1000/2000kg/h
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS, WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: