أكثر من 24 عامًا ، مصنوعات محترفة لتكنولوجيا بثق الطعام للوجبات الخفيفة.
تخصيص خط إنتاج قش الأرز الصالحة للأكل من الصين

تخصيص خط إنتاج قش الأرز الصالحة للأكل من الصين

1.

LUERYA Machinery مخصصة مصنعي خط إنتاج قش الأرز الصالحة للأكل من الصين ، تخصصنا R&تعمل فرق D باستمرار على تطوير آلات جديدة ، وتصنيع آلات مصممة خصيصًا بشكل فعال ، وتوفير الدعم التكنولوجي معك إلى الأبد

AWS / قش الأرز المعكرونة / مقدمة الشركة المصنعة لقش الخضروات

آلة شرب قش الأرز القابلة للتحلل الحيوييستخدم لصنع قش قابل للتحلل الحيوي. هذا القشة منتج جديد وصديق للبيئة. وقت تحللها أقصر بكثير من المصاصات البلاستيكية التقليدية. يتكون هذا الخط من آلات معالجة المواد الخام ، آلة بثق برغي واحد أو برغي مزدوج ، ناقل تبريد وآلة قطع.

2. قش الشرب الأرز / قش الأرز المعكرونة / الشركة المصنعة لشرب الخضارسمات:

(1)كفاءة عمل عالية ، درجة أتمتة.

(2)احتلال منخفض للأرض واستهلاك الطاقة وتكلفة العمالة ومعدل الفاقد.

(3)التكوينات وخيارات السعة المختلفة.

(4)منتجات تامة الصنع بأحجام مختلفة.

(5)يمكن قياس عوامل الإنتاج والتحكم فيها.

(6)تجهيزات غذائية من الطراز العالمي.

(7)يمكن تصنيع جميع الآلات والتجهيزات حسب الطلب. ODM أو OEM متاح.

(8)خدمة ما قبل البيع والبيع وما بعد البيع المهنية.

(9)مزودة بمحولات للتحكم في السرعة.

3.Why Invest ماصات شرب الأرز / قش الأرز المعكرونة / الشركة المصنعة لقش الخضرواتاعمال

يتم استخدام المليارات من المنتجات البلاستيكية كل يوم. فهي مريحة ومنخفضة التكلفة. لكن التلوث الناتج عنهم يكون أكثر وضوحا. تحتاج معظم المنتجات البلاستيكية إلى عدة عقود حتى تتحللأطول من طول عمر الإنسان. تؤثر هذه المشكلة بشكل خطير على اقتصاد البلد وحياة الناس وحماية البيئة. بفضل تطوير العلم والتكنولوجيا ، يتم تخفيف هذه المشكلة بشكل كبير من خلال المنتجات القابلة للتحلل الحيوي المصنوعة من المواد الغذائية أو غيرها من المواد.

قش شرب الأرز القابل للتحلل الحيوي هو نوع واحد من المنتجات ، وهو مصنوع من مسحوق الأرز ومسحوق التابيوكا. تقنية الإنتاج الأساسية الخاصة بها هي تقنية البثق الحديثة. نظرًا لأن المواد الخام عبارة عن طعام ، فإن هذه القش آمنة وخالية من التلوث. سوف تتحلل ماصة الشرب هذه في غضون 100 يوم بعد الاستخدام. يمكن للمستهلكين حتى تناوله ، مع القليل من نكهة الأرز.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

0086-13964090115

البريد الإلكتروني:

موقع الكتروني:

هاتف:

0086-13964090115
إرسال استفسارك

قش الخضار / قش الشرب للأرز الصالحة للأكل / قش الأرز المعكرونة 

1. قش الشرب الأرز / قش الأرز المعكرونة / قش الخضار مقدمة الشركة المصنعة

آلة شرب قش الأرز القابلة للتحلل الحيوي يستخدم لصنع قش قابل للتحلل الحيوي. هذا القشة منتج جديد وصديق للبيئة. وقت تحللها أقصر بكثير من المصاصات البلاستيكية التقليدية. يتكون هذا الخط من آلات معالجة المواد الخام ، آلة بثق برغي واحد أو برغي مزدوج ، ناقل تبريد وآلة قطع.

 

 2. قش الشرب الأرز / قش الأرز المعكرونة / الشركة المصنعة لشرب الخضار سمات:

   (1) كفاءة عمل عالية ، درجة أتمتة.

   (2) احتلال منخفض للأرض واستهلاك الطاقة وتكلفة العمالة ومعدل الفاقد.

   (3) التكوينات وخيارات السعة المختلفة.

   (4) منتجات تامة الصنع بأحجام مختلفة.

   (5) يمكن قياس عوامل الإنتاج والتحكم فيها.

   (6) تجهيزات غذائية من الطراز العالمي.

   (7) يمكن تصنيع جميع الآلات والتجهيزات حسب الطلب. ODM أو OEM متاح.

   (8) خدمة ما قبل البيع والبيع وما بعد البيع المهنية.

   (9) مزودة بمحولات للتحكم في السرعة.

 

3.Why Invest ماصات شرب الأرز / قش الأرز المعكرونة / الشركة المصنعة لقش الخضروات اعمال

يتم استخدام المليارات من المنتجات البلاستيكية كل يوم. فهي مريحة ومنخفضة التكلفة. لكن التلوث الناتج عنهم يكون أكثر وضوحا. تحتاج معظم المنتجات البلاستيكية إلى عدة عقود حتى تتحلل أطول من طول عمر الإنسان. تؤثر هذه المشكلة بشكل خطير على اقتصاد البلد وحياة الناس وحماية البيئة. بفضل تطوير العلم والتكنولوجيا ، يتم تخفيف هذه المشكلة بشكل كبير من خلال المنتجات القابلة للتحلل الحيوي المصنوعة من المواد الغذائية أو غيرها من المواد.

 

قش شرب الأرز القابل للتحلل الحيوي هو نوع واحد من المنتجات ، وهو مصنوع من مسحوق الأرز ومسحوق التابيوكا. تقنية الإنتاج الأساسية الخاصة بها هي تقنية البثق الحديثة. نظرًا لأن المواد الخام عبارة عن طعام ، فإن هذه القش آمنة وخالية من التلوث. سوف تتحلل ماصة الشرب هذه في غضون 100 يوم بعد الاستخدام. يمكن للمستهلكين حتى تناوله ، مع القليل من نكهة الأرز.


تطبيق وعينات القش

 

معلومات عنا

تتمتع شركتنا (Shandong Luerya) بخبرة جيدة في تطوير الصناعة. لدينا مديرين من ذوي الخبرة والمهندسين المتميزين وكذلك العمال الفنيين المدربين تدريباً جيداً. من خلال التبادل التقني المستمر مع شركات معروفة من نفس الخط في العالم وأيضًا عن طريق إدخال تقنية وخبرة متقدمة في شركتنا ، أنشأنا نظام ضمان تقني قوي. شركتنا هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الأكثر ثراءً لآلات الطارد والأغذية في الصين منذ عام 1990.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

More than 24 years, professional manufactures of snack food extrusion technology.
Customized Edible rice straws production line manufacturers From China

Customized Edible rice straws production line manufacturers From China

1.

LUERYA Machinery Customized Edible rice straws production line manufacturers From China,Our specialized R&D teams are constantly developing new machines, effectively fabricating tailor-made machines, provide technology support with you forever

aws / Pasta Rice Straws / Vegetable Straws Manufacturer Introduction

Biodegradable rice drinking straw machine is used for making biodegradable dinking straws. This straw is a new product, which is eco-friendly. Its degradation time is much shorter than traditional plastic straws. This line is made up with raw materials treatment machines, single screw or twin-screw extruder, cooling conveyer and cutting machine.

 

 2. Rice Drinking Straws / Pasta Rice Straws / Vegetable Straws Manufacturer Features:

    (1) High work efficiency, automation degree.

    (2) Low land occupation, power consumption, labor cost, waste rate.

    (3) Various configurations and capacity choices.

    (4) Various finished products sizes.

    (5) Production factors can be quantified and controlled.

    (6) World-class food grade fittings.

    (7) All machines and fittings can be custom-made. ODM or OEM is available.

    (8) Professional pre-sale, sale and after-sale service.

    (9) Equipped with inverters to control speed.

 

3.Why Invest Rice Drinking Straws / Pasta Rice Straws / Vegetable Straws Manufacturer Business

Billions of plastic products are used every day. They are convenient and low-cost. But the pollution cased by them is more obvious. Most plastic products need several decades to be degraded which is even longer than human longevity. This problem seriously influences on country economy, people's lives and environmental protection. Thanks to science and technology development, this problem is alleviated greatly by biodegradable products made from food or other materials.

 

Biodegradable rice drinking straw is one kind of products, which is made from rice powder and tapioca powder. Its core production technique is modern extrusion technology. Because the raw materials are food, this straw is safe and pollution-free. This drinking straw will be decomposed within 100 days after using. Consumers can even eat it, which has a little rice flavor.


CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

0086-13964090115

Phone:

0086-13964090115

Vegetable Straws / Edible Rice Drinking Straws / Pasta Rice Straws Making Machinery 

1. Rice Drinking Straws / Pasta Rice Straws / Vegetable Straws Manufacturer Introduction

Biodegradable rice drinking straw machine is used for making biodegradable dinking straws. This straw is a new product, which is eco-friendly. Its degradation time is much shorter than traditional plastic straws. This line is made up with raw materials treatment machines, single screw or twin-screw extruder, cooling conveyer and cutting machine.

 

 2. Rice Drinking Straws / Pasta Rice Straws / Vegetable Straws Manufacturer Features:

    (1) High work efficiency, automation degree.

    (2) Low land occupation, power consumption, labor cost, waste rate.

    (3) Various configurations and capacity choices.

    (4) Various finished products sizes.

    (5) Production factors can be quantified and controlled.

    (6) World-class food grade fittings.

    (7) All machines and fittings can be custom-made. ODM or OEM is available.

    (8) Professional pre-sale, sale and after-sale service.

    (9) Equipped with inverters to control speed.

 

3.Why Invest Rice Drinking Straws / Pasta Rice Straws / Vegetable Straws Manufacturer Business

Billions of plastic products are used every day. They are convenient and low-cost. But the pollution cased by them is more obvious. Most plastic products need several decades to be degraded which is even longer than human longevity. This problem seriously influences on country economy, people's lives and environmental protection. Thanks to science and technology development, this problem is alleviated greatly by biodegradable products made from food or other materials.

 

Biodegradable rice drinking straw is one kind of products, which is made from rice powder and tapioca powder. Its core production technique is modern extrusion technology. Because the raw materials are food, this straw is safe and pollution-free. This drinking straw will be decomposed within 100 days after using. Consumers can even eat it, which has a little rice flavor.


straw application and samples

 

about us

Our company( Shandong Luerya )has good experience of the industry development. We have well-experienced managers, outstanding engineers as well as well-trained technical workers. By constant technical exchange with well-known firms of the same line in the world and also by introduction of advanced technique and experience into our company, we have established a strong technical guarantee system. Our company is a one of the most rich experienced manufacturer of puffed extruder and food machinery in China since the year of 1990.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.