أكثر من 24 عامًا ، مصنوعات محترفة لتكنولوجيا بثق الطعام للوجبات الخفيفة.
خط إنتاج الوجبات الخفيفة المملوءة بالصين الأساسية - LUERYA Machinery

خط إنتاج الوجبات الخفيفة المملوءة بالصين الأساسية - LUERYA Machinery

1. تستخدم آلة صنع الوجبات الخفيفة على نطاق واسع لإنتاج وجبات خفيفة من الذرة ، ونفث الذرة ، ومسحوق التغذية ، وقضيب الحبوب ، وحبوب الإفطار ، والوجبات الخفيفة المحشوة بالشوكولاتة وما إلى ذلك. من الطارد حيث تمر المكونات من خلال قالب تشكيل وسكين.

2. مواد الصف: تعتمد الذرة والأرز والقمح والشوفان والشعير وغيرها كمكونات

3. مخطط التدفق: نظام الخلط - نظام البثق - نظام التجفيف - نظام النكهة - نظام التعبئة

4. السعة: 120-150 / 200-300 / 500/1000/2000 كجم / ساعة

LUERYA Machinery China Core من مصنعي خط إنتاج الوجبات الخفيفة المملوءة - LUERYA Machinery ، مخزون سلامة الأجزاء الكاملة ، باستثناء الأجزاء الخاصة ، يمكننا تسليم المكونات التي يحتاجها كل عميل في الوقت المناسب.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

0086-13964090115

البريد الإلكتروني:

موقع الكتروني:

هاتف:

0086-13964090115
إرسال استفسارك

مقدمة: 

 آلة إنتاج الأطعمة الخفيفة الملء الأساسية يعتمد الذرة والأرز والقمح والشوفان والشعير وغيرها كمكونات لصنع وجبة خفيفة منتفخة. من خلال احتكاك البرغي والبرميل ، يتم طهي الحبوب في الطارد. يتم التشكيل في قاطع وجه القالب. يتم تحديد شكل المنتج من خلال مجموعة من فتحة العدسة ، بما في ذلك الكرة ، والأنبوب ، والعصا ، والحلقة ، وحلقة الفاكهة ، والنجمة ، والعجلة ، والزهرة ، والقرنة.  

خط عملية الإنتاج:

خلاط المواد الخام  ← التغذية التلقائية ← الطارد اللولبي المزدوج ← المصعد ← المجفف ← خط النكهة الأوتوماتيكي (مسحوق& بترول)

طلب:

التعليمات

1. هل توريد آلة التعبئة والتغليف؟
نعم. ليس فقط آلة التعبئة العمودية ولكن أيضا آلات التعبئة الأفقية.
2. هل ستوفر صيغة غذائية ذات صلة؟
نعم ، بعد قيامك بدفع المبلغ المطلوب ، سنقوم بتزويدك بالصيغ العقارية التي ستنتجها مجانًا.
3.هل سترسل مهندسين لتركيب الآلات في مصنع العملاء؟
نعم ، لكن التثبيت سيكون له تكلفة إضافية يدفعها العميل أو يمكنك الحصول على مقاولين محليين للقيام بالتوصية ونرسل مهندس مشرف واحدًا.

مزايا

1.منذ عام 1990 ، يتمتع مصنعنا بخبرة تزيد عن 24 عامًا في آلة الطارد ، وقد نجحنا في تصدير LUERYA إلى 90 دولة ، مع العديد من الخبرات العملية ، يمكننا تزويد عملائنا بمعلومات السوق الأكثر فاعلية وتجربة خدمة العملاء.
2. جميع أجزاء الماكينة والمكونات الإلكترونية وأجهزة السلامة تتبع شهادة CE.
3.مخزون أمان كامل للأجزاء ، باستثناء الأجزاء الخاصة ، يمكننا تسليم المكونات التي يحتاجها كل عميل في الوقت المناسب.
4. our المتخصصة r&تعمل فرق D باستمرار على تطوير آلات جديدة ، وتصنيع آلات مصممة خصيصًا بشكل فعال ، وتوفير الدعم التكنولوجي معك إلى الأبد

حول ماكينات LUERYA

Shandong Leya Machinery Co. ، Ltd هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تدمج التكنولوجيا والهندسة والتجارة. الشركة هي وحدة المجلس الدائمة لجمعية ماكينات تعبئة وتغليف المواد الغذائية الصينية بالإضافة إلى الوحدة الرئيسية لجمعية آلات الغذاء والأغذية المنتفخة.    تمتلك الشركة مديرين ذوي خبرة جيدة ومهندسين بارزين بالإضافة إلى عمال تقنيين مدربين تدريباً جيداً. من خلال التبادل التقني المستمر مع الشركات المعروفة من نفس الخط في العالم وأيضًا عن طريق إدخال التقنيات والخبرات المتقدمة في شركتنا ، أنشأنا نظام ضمان تقني قوي.    منذ البداية ، استمرت شركتنا في الإصرار على متابعة التألق وفكرة الإدارة والتطوير مع العملاء. في إدارتنا ، تلتزم بمبدأ الموقف الصادق ، والائتمان الجيد ، والجودة الممتازة والخدمة المثالية ، وتفرض رقابة صارمة على الجودة في الإنتاج والمبيعات وما بعد البيع الخدمات. نحن نبني تطوير منتجاتنا وتحسينها على اقتراحات وطلبات عملائنا.    على أساس السوق المحلية ، قمنا بتطوير السوق الدولية وإنشاء شبكة مبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم. تُباع منتجاتنا جيدًا في جميع أنحاء الصين ويتم تقديمها أيضًا إلى جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا الشرقية وأفريقيا ومناطق أخرى. حصتنا في السوق تتزايد كل عام. ليا ستبذل الشركة قصارى جهدها وستعمل على ابتكارات للمساهمة في تطوير صناعة المواد الغذائية الوطنية لدينا


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

More than 24 years, professional manufactures of snack food extrusion technology.
China Core filled snacks production line manufacturers-LUERYA Machinery

China Core filled snacks production line manufacturers-LUERYA Machinery

1. snack food making machine is widly used for producing corn snacks, corn puffs, nutrition powder, cereal bar, breakfast cereal, chocolate filled snack etc. In extruder, the ingredients are cooked under intense heat and pressure as it moves toward the open end of the extruder where ingredients pass through a shaping die and knife.

2. Row materials: Adopts corn, rice, wheat, oat, barley etc as ingredients

3. Flow chart:Mixing system---Extrusion system----Drying system----Flavoring system--Packing system

4. Capacity: 120-150/200-300/500/1000/2000kg/h

LUERYA Machinery China Core filled snacks production line manufacturers-LUERYA Machinery,Complete parts safety stock, except for special parts, we can deliver the components each client needs in time.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Telephone:

0086-13964090115

Phone:

0086-13964090115
Send your inquiry

Introduction: 

 The Core Filling Snack Food Production Machine adopts corn, rice, wheat, oat, barley etc as ingredients to make puffed snack. Through friction of screw and barrel, the grains are cooked in the extruder. Forming is at the die face cutter. The product shape is determined by a combination of the die aperture, including ball, tube, stick, ring, fruit loop, star, wheel and flower ,cornetc.  

Production Process Line:

Raw material Mixer  → Automatic Feeder → Twin Screw Extruder → Elevator → Dryer →Automatic Flavoring Line(Powder & Oil)

Application:

FAQ

1.Do you supply packing machine?
Yes. Not only vertical packing machine but also horizontal packing machines.
2.Will you supply related food formula?
Yes, after you paying the ordered we will supply the realted formulars which you will produce free of charge.
3.Will you send engineers to install the machines in customer plant?
Yes but installation will have extra cost payable by the customer or you can get local contractors to do the commssioning and we send one supervising engineer.

Advantages

1.Since 1990, our factory have extruder machine experience more than 24 years, and LUERYA we have successfully exports its machines to 90 countries, with many practical experiences, we can provide our clients with the most effective market informations and customer sevice experience.
2.All of machine parts, electronic components, and safety devices follow CE certificate.
3.Complete parts safety stock, except for special parts, we can deliver the components each client needs in time.
4.Our specialized R&D teams are constantly developing new machines, effectively fabricating tailor-made machines, provide technology support with you forever

About LUERYA Machinery

Shandong Leya Machinery Co., Ltd is a hi-tech enterprise that integrates technology, engineering and trading. The company is the standing council unit of China Foodstuff and Packing Machinery Association as well as chief unit of Puffed Food and Machinery Association.     The company has well-experienced managers, outstanding engineers as well as well-trained technical workers. By constant technical exchange with well-known firms of the same line in the world and also by introduction of advanced techniques and experiences into our company, we have established a strong technical guarantee system.     From the very beginning, our company has been persisting in the tenet of pursuing brilliance and the managing idea and developing with customers. In our management, it adheres to the principle of whole-hearted attitude, good credit, excellent quality and perfect service, and exerts strict quality control in production, sales and after-sales  service. We base our products development and improvement on the suggestions and demands of our customers.      We have, on the basis of domestic market, developed international market and established a sales network throughout the world. Our products are sold very well throughout China and are also introduced to South-east Asia, Eastern Europe, Africa and other regions. Our market share is increasing each year. Leya  Company will go all out and make innovations to contribute to the development of our national foodstuff industry


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry