أكثر من 24 عامًا ، مصنوعات محترفة لتكنولوجيا بثق الطعام للوجبات الخفيفة.
خط إنتاج الفشار بالجملة بسعر جيد مع ماكينات LUERYA

خط إنتاج الفشار بالجملة بسعر جيد مع ماكينات LUERYA

خط إنتاج الفشار الأوتوماتيكي هو أحدث بحث وتطوير مستقل للمعدات لإنتاج الفشار على شكل كرة ، هذه الآلة موفرة للطاقة ، بصمة صغيرة ، صحية ، معدل مرتفع ، لا ضوضاء ، عملية بسيطة.


من المواد الخام إلى تكنولوجيا معالجة المعدات ، تقدم شركتنا مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات ، والجهاز المستخدم على نطاق واسع لمصنع الوجبات الخفيفة ، ومصنع المواد الغذائية ، والمخابز ، ومناسب للاستثمار في الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة ، والاستثمار الأقل ، والنتائج السريعة ، هو الخيار الأفضل لرجال الأعمال .


مخطط التدفق لخط إنتاج آلة الفشار


آلة صنع الفشار - تبريد - غربلة - طلاء بالسكر (غير ضروري) - آلة تعبئة

خط إنتاج الفشار بالجملة لآلات LUERYA مع ماكينات LUERYA بسعر جيد ، منذ عام 1990 ، يتمتع مصنعنا بخبرة تزيد عن 24 عامًا في آلة الطارد ، ونجحت LUERYA في تصدير أجهزتها إلى 90 دولة ، مع العديد من الخبرات العملية ، يمكننا تزويد عملائنا بأكثر معلومات السوق الفعالة وتجربة خدمة العملاء.


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

0086-13969103791

البريد الإلكتروني:

موقع الكتروني:

هاتف:

0086-13969103791
إرسال استفسارك

خط إنتاج الفشار الأوتوماتيكي هو أحدث بحث وتطوير مستقل للمعدات لإنتاج الفشار على شكل كرة ، هذه الآلة موفرة للطاقة ، بصمة صغيرة ، صحية ، معدل مرتفع ، لا ضوضاء ، عملية بسيطة.


من المواد الخام إلى تكنولوجيا معالجة المعدات ، تقدم شركتنا مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات ، والجهاز المستخدم على نطاق واسع لمصنع الوجبات الخفيفة ، ومصنع المواد الغذائية ، والمخابز ، ومناسب للاستثمار في الأعمال التجارية الصغيرة ، والاستثمار الأقل ، والنتائج السريعة ، هو الخيار الأفضل لرجال الأعمال .


مخطط التدفق لخط إنتاج آلة الفشار


آلة صنع الفشار - تبريد - غربلة - طلاء بالسكر (غير ضروري) - آلة تعبئة 

التعليمات

1. هل ستوفر صيغة غذائية ذات صلة؟
نعم ، بعد قيامك بدفع المبلغ المطلوب ، سنقوم بتزويدك بالصيغ العقارية التي ستنتجها مجانًا.
2. ما هي مدة ضمان جهازك؟
سنة واحدة (من وصول المعدات وبدء التثبيت) ، لدينا دعم تقني جديد في فترة خدمة الماكينة.
3. كم من الوقت لإرسال الآلات بعد تقديم الطلب؟
في غضون 30-45 يوم عمل.

مزايا

1.جميع أجزاء الماكينة والمكونات الإلكترونية وأجهزة السلامة تتبع شهادة CE.
2.منذ عام 1990 ، يتمتع مصنعنا بخبرة تزيد عن 24 عامًا في آلة الطارد ، وقد نجحنا في تصدير LUERYA إلى 90 دولة ، مع العديد من الخبرات العملية ، يمكننا تزويد عملائنا بمعلومات السوق الأكثر فاعلية وتجربة خدمة العملاء.
3.مخزون أمان كامل للأجزاء ، باستثناء الأجزاء الخاصة ، يمكننا تسليم المكونات التي يحتاجها كل عميل في الوقت المناسب.
4- سيقوم الفنيون ذوو الخبرات الغنية بتعليم العاملين لديك كيفية تركيب الآلات ، وكيفية تشغيل الآلات ، وكيفية صيانة الآلات أثناء العمل اليومي

حول ماكينات LUERYA

Shandong Leya Machinery Co. ، Ltd هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تدمج التكنولوجيا والهندسة والتجارة. الشركة هي وحدة المجلس الدائمة لجمعية ماكينات تعبئة وتغليف المواد الغذائية الصينية بالإضافة إلى الوحدة الرئيسية لجمعية آلات الغذاء والأغذية المنتفخة.    تمتلك الشركة مديرين ذوي خبرة جيدة ومهندسين بارزين بالإضافة إلى عمال تقنيين مدربين تدريباً جيداً. من خلال التبادل التقني المستمر مع الشركات المعروفة من نفس الخط في العالم وأيضًا عن طريق إدخال التقنيات والخبرات المتقدمة في شركتنا ، أنشأنا نظام ضمان تقني قوي.    منذ البداية ، استمرت شركتنا في الإصرار على متابعة التألق وفكرة الإدارة والتطوير مع العملاء. في إدارتنا ، تلتزم بمبدأ الموقف الصادق ، والائتمان الجيد ، والجودة الممتازة والخدمة المثالية ، وتفرض رقابة صارمة على الجودة في الإنتاج والمبيعات وما بعد البيع الخدمات. نحن نبني تطوير منتجاتنا وتحسينها على اقتراحات وطلبات عملائنا.    على أساس السوق المحلية ، قمنا بتطوير السوق الدولية وإنشاء شبكة مبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم. تُباع منتجاتنا جيدًا في جميع أنحاء الصين ويتم تقديمها أيضًا إلى جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا الشرقية وأفريقيا ومناطق أخرى. حصتنا في السوق تتزايد كل عام. ليا ستبذل الشركة قصارى جهدها وستعمل على ابتكارات للمساهمة في تطوير صناعة المواد الغذائية الوطنية لدينا


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

More than 24 years, professional manufactures of snack food extrusion technology.
Wholesale popcorn production line withgoodprice-LUERYA Machinery

Wholesale popcorn production line withgoodprice-LUERYA Machinery

Automatic popcorn production line is the latest independent research and development of equipment for producing ball shape popcorn, this machine is energy-efficients, small footprint, healty, high rate, no noise, the simple operation.


From raw materails to processing technology of quipment, our company provides a full range of services, the device widely used for snack food factory, food factory, bakery, suitable for investment in small business, less investment and quickresults, is the best choice for entrepreneurs.


Flow chart of popcorn machine production line


popcorn making machine---cooling---screening ---sugar coating (not neccersary)--- packing machine 

LUERYA Machinery Wholesale popcorn production line withgoodprice-LUERYA Machinery,Since 1990, our factory have extruder machine experience more than 24 years, and LUERYA we have successfully exports its machines to 90 countries, with many practical experiences, we can provide our clients with the most effective market informations and customer sevice experience.


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Telephone:

0086-13964090115

Phone:

0086-13964090115
Send your inquiry

Automatic popcorn production line is the latest independent research and development of equipment for producing ball shape popcorn, this machine is energy-efficients, small footprint, healty, high rate, no noise, the simple operation.


From raw materails to processing technology of quipment, our company provides a full range of services, the device widely used for snack food factory, food factory, bakery, suitable for investment in small business, less investment and quickresults, is the best choice for entrepreneurs.


Flow chart of popcorn machine production line


popcorn making machine---cooling---screening ---sugar coating (not neccersary)--- packing machine 

FAQ

1.Will you supply related food formula?
Yes, after you paying the ordered we will supply the realted formulars which you will produce free of charge.
2.How long is your machine guarantee?
One year (caculated from the equipment arrives and start install), we alwasy have new technology support on machine service life period.
3.How long to send the machines after placeing order?
Within 30-45 working days.

Advantages

1.All of machine parts, electronic components, and safety devices follow CE certificate.
2.Since 1990, our factory have extruder machine experience more than 24 years, and LUERYA we have successfully exports its machines to 90 countries, with many practical experiences, we can provide our clients with the most effective market informations and customer sevice experience.
3.Complete parts safety stock, except for special parts, we can deliver the components each client needs in time.
4.Rich experiences technicians will teach your workers how to install machines, how to operate machines, how to maintain machines during daily working

About LUERYA Machinery

Shandong Leya Machinery Co., Ltd is a hi-tech enterprise that integrates technology, engineering and trading. The company is the standing council unit of China Foodstuff and Packing Machinery Association as well as chief unit of Puffed Food and Machinery Association.     The company has well-experienced managers, outstanding engineers as well as well-trained technical workers. By constant technical exchange with well-known firms of the same line in the world and also by introduction of advanced techniques and experiences into our company, we have established a strong technical guarantee system.     From the very beginning, our company has been persisting in the tenet of pursuing brilliance and the managing idea and developing with customers. In our management, it adheres to the principle of whole-hearted attitude, good credit, excellent quality and perfect service, and exerts strict quality control in production, sales and after-sales  service. We base our products development and improvement on the suggestions and demands of our customers.      We have, on the basis of domestic market, developed international market and established a sales network throughout the world. Our products are sold very well throughout China and are also introduced to South-east Asia, Eastern Europe, Africa and other regions. Our market share is increasing each year. Leya  Company will go all out and make innovations to contribute to the development of our national foodstuff industry


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry