أكثر من 24 عامًا ، مصنوعات محترفة لتكنولوجيا بثق الطعام للوجبات الخفيفة.
خط إنتاج Baked Kurkure Nik Nak

خط إنتاج Baked Kurkure Nik Nak

Nik Naks / Cheetos / Kurkure / تجعيد الذرة هي وجبات خفيفة مقذوفة خاصة ، مقرمشة جدًا وذات مذاق رائع. إنها مصنوعة من خلال عملية بثق خاصة. يتم ترطيب حبيبات الذرة في خلاط الدقيق بالماء وتغذيتها في جهاز الطارد الدوار. في الطارد ، بسبب اللوحين الدوارين المصنوعين من النحاس الأصفر ، يتم عصر حبيبات الذرة ولفها لتشكيل تجعيد الشعر. تمر الضفائر عبر القالب ويتم قطعها بواسطة سكاكين القطع إلى الأطوال المطلوبة.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

0086-13964090115

البريد الإلكتروني:

موقع الكتروني:

هاتف:

0086-13964090115
إرسال استفسارك

أفضل خط إنتاج niknak corn curl kurkure cheetos snack food machine nik nak

 

تفاصيل المنتج:

مواد304 من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
توفير خدمة ما بعد البيعالمهندسين المتاحة لخدمة الآلات في الخارج
ميزةمجموعة كاملة قبل البيع وخدمة ما بعد البيع
السعة الإنتاجية100-150 كجم / ساعة

 

إدخال خط بثق kurkure

  • كوركور هو نامكين ويحتوي على وجبة أرز ووجبة ذرة ووجبة غرام وزيت طعام وتوابل وملح وتوابل وتوابل ونكهات. (بعض أو كل بدائل kurkure). يتم استخدام جميع المكونات يوميًا في جميع المنازل اليوم لإعداد مختلف العناصر الصالحة للأكل.

  • تتضمن عملية صنع kurkure مزج هذه المواد الخام لتقديم مزيج متجانس. إضافة الماء لمزيد من المعالجة ، البثق للخليط. القلي لتطوير الطعم والملمس ثم تطبيق نكهة محببة للمستهلك. نود أن نؤكد لكم أن معالجة البثق المستخدمة في تصنيع kurkure هي أيضًا واحدة من أكثر العمليات أمانًا والتي تُستخدم الآن في صنع أغذية الأطفال. نتطلع إلى ولائك المستمر لمنتجاتنا الأفضل جودة.

 

المعايير الفنية

اسم

خلاط

المسمار الناقل

الطارد

سيتزر

الرافعة

مقلاة الزيت

نكهة

قوة

3 كيلو واط

0.75 كيلو واط

13 كيلو واط

10 كيلو واط

0.37 كيلو واط

60 كيلو واط

1.11 كيلو واط

بحجم

0.8 * 0.8 * 1.2

1.2 * 0.4 * 2.2

1.8 * 0.8 * 2.1

2.3 * 0.8 * 2.2

1.5 * 0.4 * 1.2

4.0 * 1.0 * 1.6

2.8 * 0.4 * 1.6

 

 

ملامح خط إنتاج آلة تصنيع حليقة الذرة شيتوس ، كوركور ، نيك ناك:

  • Nik Naks / Cheetos / Kurkure / تجعيد الذرة هي وجبات خفيفة مقذوفة خاصة ، مقرمشة جدًا وذات مذاق رائع. إنها مصنوعة من خلال عملية بثق خاصة. يتم ترطيب حبيبات الذرة في خلاط الدقيق بالماء وتغذيتها في جهاز الطارد الدوار. في الطارد ، بسبب اللوحين الدوارين المصنوعين من النحاس الأصفر ، يتم عصر حبيبات الذرة ولفها لتشكيل تجعيد الشعر. تمر الضفائر عبر القالب ويتم قطعها بواسطة سكاكين القطع إلى الأطوال المطلوبة.

  • مواد أولية: يعتمد فريك الذرة كمواد خام تختلط مع الماء والزيت في الوقت نفسه

  • منتجات: يمكن استخدام هذا الخط لإنتاج cheetos و kurkure و nik naks

  • الاهلية: 100-150 كجم / ساعة

  • مخطط التدفق: نظام الخلط - نظام البثق - نظام الخبز (نظام القلي) - نظام النكهة - نظام التعبئة

  • الجهد في الصين: ثلاث مراحل: 380V / 50Hz ، مرحلة واحدة: 220V / 50Hz ، يمكننا أن نجعلها وفقا للعملاء' الفولت المحلي حسب الدول المختلفة

  • مواد الماكينات: جميع الآلات مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

The Best niknak corn curl kurkure cheetos snack food making machine nik nak production lineThe Best niknak corn curl kurkure cheetos snack food making machine nik nak production lineThe Best niknak corn curl kurkure cheetos snack food making machine nik nak production lineThe Best niknak corn curl kurkure cheetos snack food making machine nik nak production lineThe Best niknak corn curl kurkure cheetos snack food making machine nik nak production line


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

More than 24 years, professional manufactures of snack food extrusion technology.
Baked Kurkure Nik Nak production line

Baked Kurkure Nik Nak production line

Nik Naks/Cheetos/Kurkure/Corn curls are special extruded snacks, very crunchy and great in taste. They are made by a special extrusion process. The corn grits is moisturized in the flour mixer with water and fed to the Rotary Head Extruder. In the extruder, due to the two rotary plates made of yellow brass, the corn grits are squeezed and twisted to form curls shape. The curls pass through the die and gets cut by the cutting knifes into required lengths.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

0086-13964090115

Phone:

0086-13964090115

The Best niknak corn curl kurkure cheetos snack food making machine nik nak production line

 

Product details:

Material304 Stainless Steel
After-sales Service ProvidedEngineers available to service machinery overseas
Advantageull set pre-sale and after-sale service
Production Capacity100-150kg/h

 

Introduction of kurkure extruder line

  • Kurkure is a namkeen and contains rice meal, corn meal, gram meal,Edible oil, seasonings, salt, spices, and condiments and flavors. (some or all in variants of kurkure). all ingredients are such that are used daily in all households today for preparation of various edible items.

  • The process of making kurkure involves blending of these raw materials to deliver homogenous mix. Additionof water for further processing, extrusion for the mix. Frying to develop taste and texture and then application for consumer loveable flavor. We would like to assure you that the processing of extrusion used in the manufacture of kurkure is also one of the safest processes which now being used for making baby food. We look forward to you continued loyalty to our best quality product.

 

Technical parameters

Name

mixer

screw conveyor

extruder

setzer

hoister

oil fryer

flavor

Power

3kw

0.75kw

13kw

10kw

0.37kw

60kw

1.11kw

Size

0.8*0.8*1.2

1.2*0.4*2.2

1.8*0.8*2.1

2.3*0.8*2.2

1.5*0.4*1.2

4.0*1.0*1.6

2.8*0.4*1.6

 

 

Features of cheetos,kurkure,nik nak corn curl making machine production line:

  • Nik Naks/Cheetos/Kurkure/Corn curls are special extruded snacks, very crunchy and great in taste. They are made by a special extrusion process. The corn grits is moisturized in the flour mixer with water and fed to the Rotary Head Extruder. In the extruder, due to the two rotary plates made of yellow brass, the corn grits are squeezed and twisted to form curls shape. The curls pass through the die and gets cut by the cutting knifes into required lengths.

  • Raw materials: adopts corn grits as raw materials meanwhile mixing with water and oil

  • Products: This line can be used to produce cheetos, kurkure, and nik naks

  • Capacity: 100--150kg/h

  • Flow chart:Mixing system---Extrusion system----Baking system (Frying System) ---Flavoring system---Packing system

  • Voltage in China: Three phases: 380V/50Hz, Single phase: 220V/50Hz, we can make it according to customers' Local voltage according to different countries

  • Machines Materials: All the machines are made by stainless steel

The Best niknak corn curl kurkure cheetos snack food making machine nik nak production lineThe Best niknak corn curl kurkure cheetos snack food making machine nik nak production lineThe Best niknak corn curl kurkure cheetos snack food making machine nik nak production lineThe Best niknak corn curl kurkure cheetos snack food making machine nik nak production lineThe Best niknak corn curl kurkure cheetos snack food making machine nik nak production line


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.