أكثر من 24 عامًا ، مصنوعات محترفة لتكنولوجيا بثق الطعام للوجبات الخفيفة.
لماذا تم اختيارنا كمزود لخطوط الآلات من قبل شركة Zhongheng Group ، أكبر شركة لتصنيع مستلزمات الحيوانات الأليفة في الصين؟

لماذا تم اختيارنا كمزود لخطوط الآلات من قبل شركة Zhongheng Group ، أكبر شركة لتصنيع مستلزمات الحيوانات الأليفة في الصين؟

شركة مجموعة Jiangsu Zhongheng هي حاليًا أكبر مصنع محلي لإمدادات أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة في الصين. قامت الشركة بشراء آلة البثق المزدوجة اللولب من منافسنا قبل ثلاث سنوات. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن حل بعض المشاكل التقنية في البثق في الوقت المناسب ، من خلال توصية للعثور علينا للحصول على المساعدة. أخيرًا ، نجحنا في حل المشكلة بمساعدة الفنيين ذوي الخبرة من شركة Mingde. في الوقت الحالي ، قامت شركة Jiangsu Zhongheng group بشراء الكثير من المعدات منا ووعدت Mingde بأن تصبح المورد المعين لآلات البثق لمجموعة Zhongheng. في وقت لاحق ، مع توسع الأعمال التجارية ، كانت هناك حاجة إلى المزيد من المعدات الجديدة في غضون ذلك قمنا بتلبية احتياجاتهم الفنية. أصبحت مجموعة Jiangsu Zhongheng وشركة Mingde شريكين تجاريين استراتيجيين. والسبب هو أننا نعتز بسمعتنا وتعليقات العملاء.


2023/01/13
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

0086-13969103791

البريد الإلكتروني:

موقع الكتروني:

هاتف:

0086-13969103791
إرسال استفسارك

يعامل الحيوانات الأليفة / خط تجهيز طعام مضغ الكلاب يستخدم النشا ودقيق القمح والمضافات الغذائية لبثق أشكال إبداعية لأطعمة مضغ الحيوانات الأليفة ، مثل الشرائط والعصي واللف والعظام والقضبان المعبأة ، إلخ. هذا النوع من الطعام يوفر التغذية للحيوانات الأليفة. الكلاب مثل البروتين والدهون والفيتامينات وغيرها ، وترضي الكلب هواية الطبيعة ، يفيد أسنانه القوية ، وينظف الفم والأسنان ، ويمنع الأمراض.

عندما يقوم الجرو بالتسنين ، تصبح اللثة غير مريحة بشكل لا يصدق. تم صنع يمضغ الكلاب خصيصًا للكلاب لتثبيت الأسنان وتنظيف الفم ؛ هذا يساعد في عدم الراحة ويمنع تلف الأدوات المنزلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن أحد التطبيقات المهمة لمضغ الكلاب هو إنقاص الوزن. يختلف مضغ الكلاب عن الأطعمة الأخرى بعدة طرق. يساعد مضغ الكلب في الحفاظ على نظافة بيت الكلب من خلال تشجيع إنتاج حمض الفطريات في اللعاب. تعتبر الألعاب إضافة مهمة لمضغ الكلب ، مما يسمح لهم بالعناية بأنفسهم عندما لا يكون أصحابها متوفرين. لمنع الحيوانات الأليفة من قضم أي شيء في المنزل ، اقض الوقت من حين لآخر. كانوا يطورون تقنيات لصنع طعام الكلاب باستخدام البثق.

صُنعت معدات مضغ الكلاب بحيث يمكن تصنيع طعام الحيوانات الأليفة لأعمال توريد الحيوانات الأليفة المتنامية. اثنين من يمضغ الكلب الرئيسي هو يموت ، وعظام مضغوطة على الجلد ، ويمضغ مقذوف مع قضبان المولي.

يتم عمل المضغ الطبيعي باستخدام آلة بثق ذات لولب واحد من سلسلة Chenyang. فيما يتعلق بالمواد الخام ، فإن أهمها غراء الطعام ، وعوامل توابل مسحوق اللحوم ، ودقيق الأرز اللزج. من خلال تغيير القالب ، يمكنك استخدام نفس الماكينة لصنع وجبات خفيفة للحيوانات الأليفة ، مثل عصي المضغ ذات النمط الملتوي ، ومضغ الشطائر ، وعصي الساندويتش ، وكاميرات المراقبة الأخرى التي تختارها. يمكن استخدام نوعين من البثق المستمر لعمل مضغ للكلاب بشكل أفضل اعتمادًا على ما يريد العميل استخدامه كمواد خام.

يجب مراعاة متطلبات صيغة المستخدم أثناء اختيار معدات مضغ الكلاب ، ويجب اختيار تكوينات الإنتاج المناسبة. يمكن اختيار الخلاطات منخفضة السرعة وعالية السرعة عند إنشاء سلع ذات محتوى لحم طازج متزايد ولزوجة أعلى ؛ عندما تكون كمية المسحوق الخام أكبر ، يمكن استخدام الضغط المستمر الثانوي لجعل المنتج أكثر صعوبة ، وأكثر تطوراً وأكثر بلاستيك. يمكن للمغذي الاختيار بين وحدة التغذية بالحزام والمغذي الحلزوني.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
المرفق:

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

More than 24 years, professional manufactures of snack food extrusion technology.
Why were we chosen as a provider of machinery lines by China's top pet supply manufacturer, Zhongheng Group?

Why were we chosen as a provider of machinery lines by China's top pet supply manufacturer, Zhongheng Group?

Jiangsu Zhongheng group company is currently China's largest domestic manufacturer of pet food supplies. The company purchased the twin screw extruder from our competitor three years ago. Still, some extrusion technical problems can not be solved in time, through a recommendation to find us to get help. Finally, we successfully solved the problem with the assistance of our experienced technicians from Mingde company. Currently, Jiangsu Zhongheng group company has purchased a lot of equipment from us and promised Mingde to become the designated extrusion machinery supplier of Zhongheng Group. Later, as the business expanded, more new equipment was needed in the meantime we satisfied their technical needs. Jiangsu Zhongheng group and Mingde company have become strategic business partners. The reason is we cherish our reputation and customer feedback. 


2023/01/13
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Telephone:

0086-13969103791

Phone:

0086-13969103791
Send your inquiry

Pet Treats/Dog Chew Food Processing Line uses starch, wheat flour, and food additives to extrude creative forms of pet chew food, such as strips, sticks, twists, bones, core-packed bars, etc. This kind of food provides nutrition to dogs, like protein, fat, vitamin, etc., and satisfies the dog nature hobby, benefits its strong teeth, cleans mouth and teeth, and prevents disease.

When a puppy is teething, the gums become incredibly uncomfortable. Dog chews are specially made for dogs to stabilize teeth and clean the mouth; this helps with discomfort and prevents damage to household items. Additionally, one significant application for dog chews is weight loss. Dog chews differ from other foods in several ways. The dog chew helps to keep the kennel clean by encouraging the production of mycobacterial acid in the saliva. Toys are a significant addition to the dog chew, allowing them to care for themselves when their owners are unavailable. To prevent pets from biting anything at home, pass the time occasionally. They were developing techniques for making dog food using extrusion.

Dog chewing gear was made so that pet food could be made for the growing pet supply business. Two main dog chews are die-cast, skin-pressed bones, and extruded chews with molar rods.

Natural chews are made using a single-screw extruder from the Chenyang series. Regarding raw materials, the most important ones are edible glue, meat powder flavoring agents, and glutinous rice flour. By altering the mold, you may use the same machinery to create pet snack foods, like twist-style chew sticks, sandwich chews, sandwich sticks, and other CCTVs you choose. Two continuous extrusions can be used to make better dog chews depending on what the customer wants to use as raw materials.

The user's formula requirements must be considered while choosing dog chewing equipment, and the proper production configurations must be chosen. Low-speed and high-speed mixers can be chosen when creating goods with increased fresh meat content and higher viscosity; When the amount of raw powder is larger, the secondary continuous pressing can be employed to make the product more challenging, more developed and more plastic. The feeder can choose between a belt feeder and a spiral feeder.


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Attachment:

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: