أكثر من 24 عامًا ، مصنوعات محترفة لتكنولوجيا بثق الطعام للوجبات الخفيفة.
حار بيع وصول جديدة التلقائي خط آلة الوجبات الخفيفة الذرة منتفخ المحمص مقذوف

حار بيع وصول جديدة التلقائي خط آلة الوجبات الخفيفة الذرة منتفخ المحمص مقذوف

مصنعي LUERYA Machinery Professional Puffed Snacks Line ، مصنعو خط إنتاج الوجبات الخفيفة المحترفة من LUERYA ، سيقوم الفنيون ذوو الخبرة الغنية بتعليم العاملين لديك كيفية تثبيت الآلات ، وكيفية تشغيل الآلات ، وكيفية صيانة الآلات أثناء العمل اليومي

1. تستخدم آلة صنع الوجبات الخفيفة على نطاق واسع لإنتاج وجبات خفيفة من الذرة ، ونفث الذرة ، ومسحوق التغذية ، وقضيب الحبوب ، وحبوب الإفطار ، والوجبات الخفيفة المحشوة بالشوكولاتة وما إلى ذلك. من الطارد حيث تمر المكونات من خلال قالب تشكيل وسكين.

2. المواد الخام: تعتمد الذرة والأرز والقمح والشوفان والشعير وغيرها كمكونات

3. مخطط التدفق: نظام الخلط - نظام البثق - نظام التجفيف - نظام النكهة - نظام التعبئة

4. السعة: 120-150 / 200-300 / 500/1000/2000 كجم / ساعة

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

0086-13964090115

البريد الإلكتروني:

موقع الكتروني:

هاتف:

0086-13964090115
إرسال استفسارك

حار بيع وصول جديدة التلقائي خط آلة الوجبات الخفيفة الذرة منتفخ المحمص مقذوف

آلة صنع الوجبات الخفيفة Puff هي نوع جديد من آلات البثق الغذائية التي درسناها وطورناها أنفسنا على أساس التعلم من التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في العالم بحيث يصل أدائها الفني وجودة المنتجات إلى الأكثر تقدمًا في العالم. سينتهي هذا الخط من الخلط والبثق والقطع والرش والإنتاج تلقائيًا في عملية واحدة. يتميز هذا بالعديد من الأنواع ، التجميع المرن ، المواد التطبيقية الشاملة ، المنتجات المختلفة والتشغيل السهل.


1.المواد الخام: مسحوق الذرة ، ومسحوق الأرز ، ودقيق القمح ، ودقيق الصويا ، إلخ.
2 الشكل: من خلال تغيير القوالب وتكنولوجيا المعالجة ، يمكن لهذا الخط إنتاج وجبات خفيفة مملوءة بالنواة ، مثل لوح الشوكولاتة المملوء ، والوسادة المملوءة بالكريمة ، وكعكة الأرز ، وشريط الحبوب ، والوجبات الخفيفة الورقية وما إلى ذلك ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك 6 أشكال مجانًا.
3. مخطط التدفق: خلاط دقيق | ناقل برغي | بثق مزدوج اللولب | آلة تعبئة اللب | تشكيل القاطع | سير رفع | مجفف حزام مستمر | آلة توابل طبل مزدوج | ناقل تبريد

4. الجهد: ثلاث مراحل: 380V / 50HZ ، المرحلة الواحدة: 220V / 50HZ ، يمكننا أن نجعلها وفقا للجهد المحلي للعملاء من مختلف البلدان.
5. السعة: 120-150 كجم / ساعة ، 200-250 كجم / ساعة ، 500-700 كجم / ساعة ، 800-1000 كجم / ساعة ، 400-500 كجم / ساعة ، 800-1200 كجم / ساعة

المعايير الفنية

نموذج قوة المحرك الرئيسيةانتاجالبعد (م)
6522 كيلو واط120-150 كجم / ساعة22.5 * 1.5 * 2.2
7037 كيلو واط200-250 كجم / ساعة25 * 1.5 * 2.5
7555/75 كيلو واط400-500 كجم / ساعة24 * 2 * 2.8
8555/75 كيلو واط400-500 كجم / ساعة30 * 2.5 * 4
9075/90 كيلو واط800-1000 كجم / ساعة40 * 3 * 4
100110 كيلو واط1000-1200 كجم / ساعة40 * 3 * 4
110160 كيلو واط2000-2500 كجم / ساعة45 * 3 * 4

التعليمات

1.متى لإرسال الآلات بعد تقديم الطلب؟
في غضون 30-45 يوم عمل.
2. هل أنت شركة تجارية أو مصنع؟
نحن شركة تصنيع ، نرحب بكم في زيارة المصنع وجودة آلة التغذية.
3. هل توريد آلة التعبئة والتغليف؟
نعم. ليس فقط آلة التعبئة العمودية ولكن أيضا آلات التعبئة الأفقية.

مزايا

1.مخزون أمان كامل للأجزاء ، باستثناء الأجزاء الخاصة ، يمكننا تسليم المكونات التي يحتاجها كل عميل في الوقت المناسب.
2- سيقوم الفنيون ذوو الخبرة الغنية بتعليم العاملين لديك كيفية تركيب الآلات ، وكيفية تشغيل الآلات ، وكيفية صيانة الآلات أثناء العمل اليومي
3.منذ عام 1990 ، يتمتع مصنعنا بخبرة تزيد عن 24 عامًا في آلة الطارد ، وقد نجحنا في تصدير LUERYA إلى 90 دولة ، مع العديد من الخبرات العملية ، يمكننا تزويد عملائنا بمعلومات السوق الأكثر فعالية وتجربة خدمة العملاء.
4. جميع أجزاء الماكينة والمكونات الإلكترونية وأجهزة السلامة تتبع شهادة CE.

حول ماكينات LUERYA

Shandong Leya Machinery Co. ، Ltd هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية تدمج التكنولوجيا والهندسة والتجارة. الشركة هي وحدة المجلس الدائمة لجمعية ماكينات تعبئة وتغليف المواد الغذائية الصينية بالإضافة إلى الوحدة الرئيسية لجمعية آلات الغذاء والأغذية المنتفخة.    تمتلك الشركة مديرين ذوي خبرة جيدة ومهندسين بارزين بالإضافة إلى عمال تقنيين مدربين تدريباً جيداً. من خلال التبادل التقني المستمر مع الشركات المعروفة من نفس الخط في العالم وأيضًا عن طريق إدخال التقنيات والخبرات المتقدمة في شركتنا ، أنشأنا نظام ضمان تقني قوي.    منذ البداية ، استمرت شركتنا في الإصرار على متابعة التألق وفكرة الإدارة والتطوير مع العملاء. في إدارتنا ، تلتزم بمبدأ الموقف الصادق ، والائتمان الجيد ، والجودة الممتازة والخدمة المثالية ، وتفرض رقابة صارمة على الجودة في الإنتاج والمبيعات وما بعد البيع الخدمات. نحن نبني تطوير منتجاتنا وتحسينها على اقتراحات وطلبات عملائنا.    على أساس السوق المحلية ، قمنا بتطوير السوق الدولية وإنشاء شبكة مبيعات في جميع أنحاء العالم. تُباع منتجاتنا جيدًا في جميع أنحاء الصين ويتم تقديمها أيضًا إلى جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا الشرقية وأفريقيا ومناطق أخرى. حصتنا في السوق تتزايد كل عام. ليا ستبذل الشركة قصارى جهدها وستعمل على ابتكارات للمساهمة في تطوير صناعة المواد الغذائية الوطنية لدينا


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

إرسال استفسارك

More than 24 years, professional manufactures of snack food extrusion technology.
Hot Sale New Arrival Automatic Roasted Extruded Puffy Corn Snacks Machine Line

Hot Sale New Arrival Automatic Roasted Extruded Puffy Corn Snacks Machine Line

LUERYA Machinery Professional Puffed Snacks Production Line manufacturers,Rich experiences technicians will teach your workers how to install machines, how to operate machines, how to maintain machines during daily working

1. Snack food making machine is widly used for producing corn snacks,corn puffs, nutrition powder, cereal bar, breakfast cereal, chocolate filled snack etc. In extruder, the ingredients are cooked under intense heat and pressure as it moves toward the open end of the extruder where ingredients pass through a shaping die and knife.

2. Raw materials: Adopts corn, rice, wheat, oat, barley etc as ingredients

3. Flow chart: Mixing system --- Extrusion system --- Drying system --- Flavoring system --- Packing system

4. Capacity: 120-150/200-300/500/1000/2000kg/h

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Telephone:

0086-13964090115

Phone:

0086-13964090115
Send your inquiry

Hot Sale New Arrival Automatic Roasted Extruded Puffy Corn Snacks Machine Line

Puff snack making machine is a new type of extruding food machine studied and developed by ourselves on the basis of learning from advanced technology in the world so that its technical performance and quality of products both reach to the most advanced in the world. This line will finish mixing, extruding, cutting, spraying, and producing in onepass operation automatically. This has features of lots of types, flexible collocation, extensive applied materials, various products and easy operation.


1.Raw materials:Corn powder,rice powder,wheat flour,soya flour and etc.
2.Shape:By changing the moulds and process technology,this line can produce core-filled snacks,like chocolate filled bar,cream filled pillow,rice cake,cereal bar,sheet snacks etc.we can give you 6 shape with free.
3.Flow Chart:Flour Mixer | Screw Conveyor | Twin Screw Extruder | Core Filling Machine| Shaping Cutter | Elevating Conveyor | Continuous Belt Dryer | Double Drum Flavoring Machine | Cooling Conveyor

4. Voltage: Three phases: 380V/50HZ, Single phase: 220V/50HZ, we can make it according to customers' local voltage of different countries.
5. Capacity: 120-150 KG/H, 200-250 KG/H,500-700KG/H,800-1000KG/H,400-500KG/H,800-1200KG/H

Technical parameters

Model Main motor poweroutputDimension (m)
6522kw120-150kg/h22.5*1.5*2.2
7037kw200-250kg/h25*1.5*2.5
7555/75kw400-500kg/h24*2*2.8
8555/75kw400-500kg/h30*2.5*4
9075/90kw800-1000kg/h40*3*4
100110kw1000-1200kg/h40*3*4
110160kw2000-2500kg/h45*3*4

FAQ

1.How long to send the machines after placeing order?
Within 30-45 working days.
2.Are you a trade company or a manufacture?
We are a manufacturer, welcome you visit our factory and feed machine quality.
3.Do you supply packing machine?
Yes. Not only vertical packing machine but also horizontal packing machines.

Advantages

1.Complete parts safety stock, except for special parts, we can deliver the components each client needs in time.
2.Rich experiences technicians will teach your workers how to install machines, how to operate machines, how to maintain machines during daily working
3.Since 1990, our factory have extruder machine experience more than 24 years, and LUERYA we have successfully exports its machines to 90 countries, with many practical experiences, we can provide our clients with the most effective market informations and customer sevice experience.
4.All of machine parts, electronic components, and safety devices follow CE certificate.

About LUERYA Machinery

Shandong Leya Machinery Co., Ltd is a hi-tech enterprise that integrates technology, engineering and trading. The company is the standing council unit of China Foodstuff and Packing Machinery Association as well as chief unit of Puffed Food and Machinery Association.     The company has well-experienced managers, outstanding engineers as well as well-trained technical workers. By constant technical exchange with well-known firms of the same line in the world and also by introduction of advanced techniques and experiences into our company, we have established a strong technical guarantee system.     From the very beginning, our company has been persisting in the tenet of pursuing brilliance and the managing idea and developing with customers. In our management, it adheres to the principle of whole-hearted attitude, good credit, excellent quality and perfect service, and exerts strict quality control in production, sales and after-sales  service. We base our products development and improvement on the suggestions and demands of our customers.      We have, on the basis of domestic market, developed international market and established a sales network throughout the world. Our products are sold very well throughout China and are also introduced to South-east Asia, Eastern Europe, Africa and other regions. Our market share is increasing each year. Leya  Company will go all out and make innovations to contribute to the development of our national foodstuff industry


IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.

Send your inquiry